DMOTC

AKC Member Club   

Home
About DMOTC Why Train
Classes
Puppy
Beginner
Agility & Performance Readiness IntermediateCGC Therapy Classes
RallyAgility
Specialty Classes
Activities/EventsCGC/TDI Testing
Links
Contact Us







Facebook logo

 

 

Welcome to the Des Moines Obedience Training Club...


NOTE: REGISTRATION NIGHT: In order to improve our registration night flow, we ask that you leave your dog in the car briefly, come in and finish your paperwork, and get your ring assignment. Then you can return with your dog and enter the proper ring. Thank you for your cooperation in helping us bring you and your dog the best experience possible.


Our location and contact info...

Please contact us at 515-285-7130 for questions and registration information regarding our training classes, demonstrations and testing services.

1423 SW Army Post Road
Des Moines, Iowa
Map it

Classes, Schedules, Online Preregistration....

Go to Classes page to find specific information on:

  • classes
  • schedules
  • online preregistration process


DMOTC is now accepting the following:

Visa    MasterCard


  Upcoming Events

CGC/TDI
CGCU
Tues, Aug 13

TDI TEST
Sun, July 21

OBEDIENCE CLASSES
BEGINNER
Tues, July 2
Tues, Aug 20 AM
Tues, Aug 27

INTERMEDIATE
Tues, Aug 20 AM
Tues, Aug 27

ADV INTERMEDIATE
Tues, July 2

PUPPY CLASSES
Tues, July 2
Tues, Aug 20 AM
Tues, Aug 27
SPECIALTY CLASSES
CONFORMATION
Mon, Aug 5

TRICK DOG
Mon, Aug 5

DISTRACTION ACTION
Mon, Aug 5

NOSEWORK
Mon, Aug 5

RALLY 4-Week Class
Mon, Aug 5

AGILITY CLASSES
AGILITY IV
Wed, July 31

RALLY CLASSES
Tues, Aug 20 - AM
TRIALS
OBEDIENCE TRIALS
Sat-Sun, Jul 27-28

AGILITY TRIALS
Fri-Sun, Oct 18-20

TRACKING TESTS
TBA
MATCHES
OBEDIENCE MATCHES
Sun, July 21
Sun, Aug 25
SEMINARS
OBEDIENCE SEMINAR
Sat-Sun, Oct 26-27

 


This site is maintained by the Des Moines Obedience Training Club, Inc.
, Des Moines Obedience Training Club