DMOTC

AKC Member Club   

Home
About DMOTC Why Train
Classes
Puppy
Beginner
Agility & Performance Readiness IntermediateCGC Therapy Classes
RallyAgility
Specialty Classes
Activities/EventsCGC/TDI Testing
Links
Contact Us







Facebook logo

 

 

Welcome to the Des Moines Obedience Training Club...

NOTE: The following classes are full and closed to registration.
Mon, Sept 16 - Beginner classes

NOTE: REGISTRATION NIGHT: In order to improve our registration night flow, we ask that you leave your dog in the car briefly, come in and finish your paperwork, and get your ring assignment. Then you can return with your dog and enter the proper ring. Thank you for your cooperation in helping us bring you and your dog the best experience possible.


Our location and contact info...

Please contact us at 515-285-7130 for questions and registration information regarding our training classes, demonstrations and testing services.

1423 SW Army Post Road
Des Moines, Iowa
Map it

Classes, Schedules, Online Preregistration....

Go to Classes page to find specific information on:

  • classes
  • schedules
  • online preregistration process


DMOTC is now accepting the following:

Visa    MasterCard


  Upcoming Events
CGC/TDI
CGC
Tues, Oct 22

TDI TEST
TBA
OBEDIENCE CLASSES
BEGINNER
Tues, Oct 15 AM
Tues, Oct 22

INTERMEDIATE
Tues, Oct 15 AM

ADV INTERMEDIATE
Tues, Oct 15 AM

PUPPY CLASSES
Tues, Oct 15 AM
Tues, Oct 22
RALLY CLASSES
Tues, Oct 15 - AM
TRIALS
OBEDIENCE TRIALS
Sat-Sun, Nov 23-24

AGILITY TRIALS
Fri-Sun, Oct 18-20

TRACKING TESTS
TD/TDX TEST
Sun, Oct 13
TRACKING CLASS
Sat, Oct 5
MATCHES
OBEDIENCE MATCHES
Sun, Sept 22
Sun, Oct 6
SEMINARS
OBEDIENCE SEMINAR
Sat-Sun, Oct 26-27


This site is maintained by the Des Moines Obedience Training Club, Inc.
, Des Moines Obedience Training Club